Take Your DUI Alcohol Screening Online!
As a local Arizona DUI service provider, we offer quality alcohol screening and DUI services in an upscale office setting. Our exceptional customer service is unsurpassed and we look forward to serving you every step of the way!
Approved Provider with the Arizona Department of Transportation.
Online or Onsite Options Available
Price Match Guarantee
Can I take my Alcohol Screening from Home?
Yes! We’re one of the only providers in Arizona certified to provide your Alcohol Screening Online! All you need to complete your Alcohol Screening Online is a home computer, high speed internet connection, and a web camera. Call us now for more details! 602-682-7017
How do I get a Restricted Driver’s License?
Even if your driver’s license is suspended, the Arizona MVD may inform you that you’re eligible to obtain a Restricted Driver’s License. A restricted driver’s license allows a person to legally drive:
1) To and from work
2) To and from school
3) To and from counseling/treatment
The restricted driver’s license applies for the last 60 days of a 90 day suspension period. In order to obtain a Restricted Driver’s License in Arizona, you must obtain an Alcohol Screening at an MVD state certified provider. Our agency is fully certified to administer Alcohol Screenings in Arizona. If you’re wondering if you are eligible for a Restricted Driver’s License, contact the Arizona Department of Motor Vehicles, Motor Vehicle Division.
Where do I go for Court?
If you were arrested for a misdemeanor DUI in Scottsdale, it is likely that you will be working with the Scottsdale Municipal Court. There are however some exceptions. Depending upon where you were arrested in Scottsdale, you could also be cited into the McDowell Mountain Justice Court or the Desert Ridge Justice Court. Felony DUI complaints in Scottsdale are filed with the Maricopa County Superior Court
What are the Basic Penalties for a Scottsdale DUI?
Misdemeanor DUI (BAC .08 to .149)
10 days in jail, Driver’s License suspended for 90 days, Ignition interlock for 1 year, Alcohol Screening & DUI Treatment Classes
Extreme DUI (BAC .15 to .199)
30 days in jail, Driver’s License suspended for 90 days, Ignition interlock for 1 year, Alcohol Screening & DUI Treatment Classes
Super Extreme DUI (.20+ BAC)
45 days in jail, Driver’s License suspended for 90 days, Ignition interlock for 18 months, Alcohol Screening & DUI Treatment Classes